编辑: 山南水北 2014-06-06

53 that I was a full-time teacher. Early the next morning, Friday, I visited the registrar, who was able to

54 the problem, and then went to the Fiscal Office where I paid the additional fee(剩余的费用). As I wrote the check, I congratulated myself on

55 registration at Green College in only five years. 36. [A] returned [B] remembered [C] desired [D] continued 37. [A] directed [B] invited [C] waved [D] presented 38. [A] special [B] part-time [C] problem [D] regular 39. [A] recognize [B] accept [C] admit [D] notice 40. [A] began [B] happened [C] managed [D] decided 41. [A] situation [B] place [C] condition [D] scene 42. [A] record [B] chance [C] quality [D] reason 43. [A] refused [B] attempted [C] promised [D] agreed 44. [A] fact [B] advantage [C] difference [D] role 45. [A] turn [B] forms [C] questions [D] correction 46. [A]discovered [B] reported [C] repeated [D] expected 47. [A] lose [B] have [C] enjoy [D] improve 48. [A] knowledge [B] surprise [C] expectation [D] disappointment 49. [A] Instead [B] Still [C] So [D] Otherwise 50. [A] offered [B] collected [C] found [D] included 51. [A] owed [B] paid [C] used [D] received 52. [A] explanation [B] possibility [C] judgement [D] reality 53. [A] thought [B] arranged [C] checked [D] doubted 54. [A] face [B] stop [C] deal with [D] pick up 55. [A] completing [B] experimenting [C] experiencing [D] passing 第三部分 阅读理解 阅读下列短文,从每题所给的四个选项(A,B,C和D)中,选出最佳答案,并在答题卡1卡上将该项涂黑. A Why haven'

t I left yet? Everyone seems to be asking me this question now. Clearly their having to say goodbye as if it'

s the last time they'

re ever going to see me is beginning to wear out my friends. Some of the unfortunate must have said goodbye at least three or four times. Much to everyone'